Contacts

Human Pangenome Reference Center

Washington University

  • Dr. Ting Wang, PI and Co-Director of the Human Genome Reference Center – twang@wustl.edu
  • Dr. Ira Hall, Multi-PI, Co-Director of the Human Genome Reference Center – ihall@wustl.edu
  • Lucinda Fulton, Administrative Contact – lfulton@wustl.edu

University Santa Cruz

  • Benedict Paten, Multi-PI – benedict@soe.ucsc.edu

Harvard University

  • Heng Li, Co-Investigator – hli@jimmy.harvard.edu

Sanger Institute

  • Paul Flicek, Multi-PI – flicek@ebi.ac.uk
  • Kerstin Howe, Investigator – kj2@sanger.ac.uk

Human Pangenome Sequencing Center

University Santa Cruz

  • David Haussler, PI, Director of the High Quality Reference Genomes – haussler@ucsc.edu
  • Karen Miga, Co-Investigator – khmiga@soe.ucsc.edu
  • Mark Akeson, Co-Investigator – makeson@soe.ucsc.edu
  • Ed Green, Co-Investigator – ed@soe.ucsc.edu
  • Benedict Paten, Co-Investigator – benedict@soe.ucsc.edu

University of Washington

  • Evan Eichler, Multi-PI – eee@gs.washington.edu

Washington University

  • Ira Hall, Multi-PI – ihall@wustl.edu

The Rockefeller University

  • Eric Jarvis, Co-Investigator – ejarvis@mail.rockefeller.edu

Harvard University

  • Heng Li, Co-Investigator – hli@jimmy.harvard.edu

Icahn School of Medicine

  • Eimear Kenny, Co-Investigator – eimear.kenny@mssm.edu

Coriell Institute

  • Alissa Resch, Co-Investigator – aresch@coriell.org